BCSER: Virtual Office Hours - January 2024 Sessions

BCSER: Virtual Office Hours - January 2024 Sessions

The Directorate for STEM Education at the National Science Foundation is hosting a series of virtual office hours for the BCSER program (solicitation NSF 22-548) to support PIs in preparing their proposals for the upcoming deadline. These office hours are an opportunity to communicate with NSF program directors via videoconference.

You may also wish to view the BCSER program’s video webinars at https://www.nsf.gov/edu/Videos/2023BCSERWebinars.jsp

You may also send questions to ECRBCSER@nsf.gov

Zoom Videoconference Information for All BCSER Virtual Office Hours

https://nsf.zoomgov.com/j/1617478307?pwd=U2laZXl0RUpqcGRlMmRLYnk5N0lLZz09

Meeting ID: 161 747 8307

Passcode: 558781

 

Dates and Times for All Sessions

Date

Time

Monday, November 27

12:00-1:00pm EST

Wednesday, December 6

4:00-5:00pm EST

Tuesday, December 12

3:00-4:00pm EST

Thursday, December 21

3:00-4:00pm EST

Wednesday, December 27

4:00-5:00pm EST

Friday, January 5

2:00-3:00pm EST

Wednesday, January 10

3:00-4:00pm EST

Thursday, January 18

1:00-2:00pm EST

Tuesday, January 23

1:00-2:00pm EST

Tuesday, January 23

3:00-4:00pm EST

Wednesday, January 31

1:00-2:00pm EST

Wednesday, January 31

3:00-4:00pm EST

Tuesday, February 6

3:00-4:00pm EST

Thursday, February 8

12:00-1:00pm EST

Tuesday, February 13

3:00-4:00pm EST

Friday, February 16

2:00-3:00pm EST

Monday, February 19

4:00-5:00pm EST

Friday, February 23

12:00-1:00pm EST

Jan. 5, 10, 18, 23, 31• Zoom
- (1-2pm)
Topics
General STEM
Primary Audience
Grant Seekers
Researchers